If you don't want patients being able to see the dashboard after you hand them the IPad; then follow the steps outlined below:


  1. Select the Configuration option from the menu
  2. Scroll to the security and privacy section
  3. Turn on the Password Protection for Dashboard
  4. Type in the password
  5. Select Save